Category: DEFAULT

Illegal Alien - Genesis - Genesis (CD, Album)

Download Illegal Alien - Genesis - Genesis (CD, Album)
Label: Vertigo - 814 287-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Prog Rock


Everybody Wants To Rule The World - Various - Knebworth - The Event (CD), Ode To Boy, Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix) - Enigma - MP3 Collection (CD), Parallels - Scann-Tec - Facial Memories (CD, Album), Snake Drive - Eric Clapton - Most Famous Hits (Box Set), Mr. Lucky - Henry Mancini - Music From ;Mr. Lucky; (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tragic Overture, Op. 81 = Tragische Ouvertüre - Ouverture Tragique, Hardcore Machine - Various - #Traxtorm20Y Top 30 (Vinyl, LP), Era Troppo Carina - Various - Gli Anni 60 - Volume 4 (Vinyl, LP), What For? - Agathocles / Fahrenheit AGX - Belgian Campaign For Musical Destruction (CDr, Album), Splanky - Berndt Egerbladh Trio - Live At Borgholm Strand (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Illegal Alien - Genesis - Genesis (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazigami says:
    Shortly after Phil Collins had launched his own solo career & started his own successful legacy with his albums Face Value & Hello, I Must Be Going, Genesis did follow-up to the success of Abacab & Duke with their self-titled album. Of course Phil, Mike & Tony had great songs, one of my favorite fun songs from Genesis is Illegal Alien/5(6).
  2. Mozuru says:
    "Illegal Alien" is a song by English rock band Genesis. It was released as the fourth single from the album Genesis. The song reached No. 46 on the UK Singles Chart.
  3. Nekazahn says:
    Genesis is the twelfth studio album by the English rock band Genesis, released on 3 October by Charisma and Virgin ticentfoolridiscprat.miclidicsekareteterogliraci.coing the band's tour in support of their live album Three Sides Live, Genesis took an eight-month break before they regrouped in the spring of to record a new studio album, their first since Abacab (). It marks their first written, recorded, and Genre: Pop rock, art rock.
  4. Kigajind says:
    Moments of Genesis are as spooky and arty as those on Abacab-- in particular, there's the tortured howl of "Mama," uncannily reminiscent of Phil Collins' Face Value, and the two-part "Second Home by the Sea" -- but this eponymous album is indeed a rebirth, as so many self-titled albums delivered in the thick of a band's career often the art rock functions as coloring to the pop 7/
  5. Tojakus says:
    Album originally released October Recorded and mixed at the Farm, Surrey, CDD Pre-Mastering by WCI Record Group. Without Whome Dept: -. Geoff Callingham, Geoff Banks, Steve Jones, Dale & Clair Newman, Tony Smith, Carole Willis, Andy Mackrill and all at Hit and Run Music.
  6. Goltizuru says:
    Album · · 9 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  7. Vudogar says:
    Illegal Alien is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by GENESIS (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(1).
  8. Faeshura says:
    GENESIS the album went triple platinum and produced some of the more memorable hits from and "Illegal Alien","That's All", "Mama", "Taking It All Too Hard". Sure, it's not far removed from Phil COLLINS' solo music (which some folks were getting sick of), but as a trio their sound is denser, richer/5(97).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *