Category: DEFAULT

Lets Work That Mutha F___ - QX-1 - On A Journey (Vinyl)

Download Lets Work That Mutha F___ - QX-1 - On A Journey (Vinyl)


Nothing But A Fool (Remix) - Tanya Stephens - Work Out (CD, Album), Morning After Party - Burning Love (2) - Songs For Burning Lovers (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rob Allan - Buzzer (Vinyl), Youre Just In Love - Richard Hayman - Harmonica Holiday (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bea2m - Concentration (File, MP3), Oh, Bessie - Eddie Barclay And His Orchestra* - Cherchez La Femme (Vinyl, LP, Album), Part 2, ♩ = 63 - Attacca - Mieczysław Weinberg - Quatuor Danel - String Quartets Vol. 4 (CD, Album), All Or Nothing At All - Ann Burton - Her American Recordings (CD, Album), Doce Delírio - Carlão* - Liberdade Vadia (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Lets Work That Mutha F___ - QX-1 - On A Journey (Vinyl) ”

  1. Mezil says:
    Jul 18,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about QX-1 - On A Journey at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your QX-1 collection/5().
  2. Zuluhn says:
    Jul 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of On A Journey on Discogs. Label: Rhythm Beat - RB • Format: Vinyl 12 QX-1 - On A Journey (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  3. Kajiramar says:
    Reissue of a Chicago classic. "I Won't Hurt You (I Swear)" and the remix of Steve Poindexter's "Let's Work That Mutha F*." are the standout tracks. Tip!
  4. Zulkiramar says:
    "Let's Work That Mutha F " 2. "On A Journey" (Journey Mental mixx) this 12" should be essential listening. It does a great job at chronicling the largely uncelebrated work of QX-1, a rarely used early '90s pseudonym of Chi-town veteran Mike Dunn. All four tracks are essential, with the rolling, X-rated deep house sweatiness of "I Won't.
  5. Brall says:
    QX-1 (Mike Dunn) - Tribute EP - Vinyl 12 - - EU - Original kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV B1 Let’s Work That Mutha F B2 On A Journey (Journey Mental Mixx) QX-1 (Mike Dunn) Tribute EP. P&D | Item No:
  6. Meztimuro says:
    QX-1 (Mike Dunn) – Tribute EP - A1. I Won't Hurt You (I Swear)A2. Wild Child (Feat. Emanuel Pipen)B1. Let’s Work That Mutha F B2. On A Journey (Journey Mental Mixx): P&D Recordings, PND Label: P&D Recordings. Catalogue number: PND Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by QX-1 (Mike Dunn) – Tribute EP and more releases on P&D Recordings.
  7. Mitilar says:
    May 09,  · Mike Dunn Presents QX-1 – I Won’t Hurt You (I Swear) bpm/ Mike Dunn Presents QX-1 – Let’s Work That Mutha F bpm/ Mike Dunn Presents QX-1 – On A Journey (Journey Mental Mixx) bpm/ Mike Dunn Presents QX-1 – Wild Child bpm/.
  8. Vosar says:
    Oct 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - QX-1 ‎– On A Journey - I Won't Hurt You (I Swear) YouTube QX-1 aka Mike Dunn - Let's work that Mutha F**** (original mix) () - .
  9. Mekus says:
    QX-1 – Lets Work That Mutha F. QX-1 - On A Journey (Journey Mental Mixx. out of stock. EUR * QX-1 (Mike Dunn) ltd coloured vinyl edition!! phil weeks & didier allyne begin this new year with new chicago house classic for dancefloor lovers! johnny fiasco, one of the most chicago artist in 90s began his career as a dj at some of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *